Free Delivery from 30€ ☀️

Free Delivery from 30€ ☀️

contact us at +33(0)4 90 56 91 20

My Cart

Respect for nature and the oceans

Our main inspiration at Lovea is nature!
That's why our beautiful planet is at the heart of our concerns.
Sans titre (47).png

OUR COMMITMENTS TO THE PLANET ✌️

In an ethical and eco-responsible approach, we have chosen to manufacture all our products in France and to favor recyclable bottles and tubes and/or those made from recycled plastic. Also, and this for all our new formulas, we favor Vegan ingredients, not derived from animals and not produced by them.

 

 

LOVEA, PARTNER OF OCEANIA 

Oceania is an Environmental Association, based in Moorea, near Tahiti in French Polynesia and specialized in the study, as well as the conservation of the cetaceans of the Polynesian sanctuary. Every day, its members are involved in research, conservation, awareness and training activities on large cetaceans and the marine environment. It works at sea by collaborating with fishermen and other local actors, but also on land with events and awareness campaigns, particularly in schools for the younger generation.

 - 2022 - 
5th EDITION OF THE "VIGIE SANCTUAIRE" PROJECT

Vigie Sanctuaire is the only Polynesian study program whose objective is to limit the risk of collision between whales and ships on the Tahiti-Moorea shipping route. For this purpose, our association has been deploying since 2019 MMOs (Marine Mammal Observers) on board the vessels Aremiti and Terevau to cover the maritime route 7 days a week from August 1st to August 31st. To date 374 avoidance maneuvers have been triggered, that is to say 1663 observations made and more than 64 600 km covered!

 SUPPORT OCEANIA ! 

Without having to swim like Marjorie, you can support the association financially by making a donation here. We also organize regularly commercial operations on our site or in store to bring them our help. Finally, you can follow Oceania on the networks to stay informed of their news: like them, comment them, share them, to give visibility to their beautiful actions !

 

 

FREE SHIPPING
ON ORDERS ABOVE 30€

SECURED
PAYMENT

48H DELIVERY
WITH COLISSIMO

MADE IN
FRANCE

Les nouveaux Déo-Soins Solides sont là ✨ Livraison offerte dès 30€ en Point Relais ☀️

Les nouveaux Déo-Soins Solides sont là ✨ Livraison offerte dès 30€ en Point Relais ☀️

<ul> <li><a href="https://www.lovea.fr/notre-charte-de-formulation">Charte de Formulation</a></li> <li><a href="/history">Histoire</a></li> <li><a href="https://www.lovea.fr/notre-expertise-solaire">Expertise</a></li> <li><a href="https://www.lovea.fr/recherche-et-developpement">R&amp;D</a></li> <li><a href="https://www.lovea.fr/respect-nature-ocean">Engagements</a></li> <li><a href="https://www.lovea.fr/faq/">Questions/réponses</a></li> </ul>

Contactez-nous au +33(0)4 90 56 91 20

Respect de la nature et des océans

Notre principale inspiration chez Lovea, c'est la nature !
C'est pourquoi notre jolie planète bleue est au cœur de nos préoccupations.
Sans titre (47).png

NOS ENGAGEMENTS POUR LA PLANÈTE ✌️

Dans une démarche éthique et éco-responsable, nous avons choisi de fabriquer l'ensemble de nos produits en France et de privilégier des flacons et tubes recyclables et/ou fabriqués à partir de plastique recyclé. Egalement, et ce pour toutes nos nouvelles formules, nous privilégions des ingrédients Vegan, non issus des animaux et non produits par eux.

 

 

LOVEA, PARTENAIRE D'OCEANIA 

Oceania est une Association Environnementale, basée à Moorea, près de Tahiti en Polynésie Française et spécialisée dans l’étude, ainsi que la conservation des cétacés du sanctuaire polynésien. Chaque jour, ses adhérents s’engagent pour mener des actions de recherche, de conservation, de sensibilisation et de formation aux grands cétacés et à l’environnement marin. Elle œuvre en mer en collaborant avec les pêcheurs et autres acteurs locaux, mais aussi à terre avec des manifestations et campagnes de sensibilisation notamment dans les écoles auprès des jeunes générations.

 - 2022 - 
5ème ÉDITION DU PROJET VIGIE SANCTUAIRE

Vigie Sanctuaire est l’unique programme d’étude polynésien ayant pour objectif de limiter au maximum le risque de collision entre les baleines et les navires sur la route maritime Tahiti-Moorea. Pour cela, notre association déploie depuis 2019 des OMM (Observateurs Mammifères Marins) à bord des navires Aremiti et Terevau pour couvrir la route maritime 7jours/7 du 1er août au 31 août. A ce jour 374 manœuvres d'évitements ont été déclenchées, soit 1663 observations réalisées et plus de 64 600 km parcourus !

 TOI AUSSI SOUTIENS OCEANIA ! 

Sans avoir à nager comme Marjorie, tu peux soutenir financièrement l'association en faisant un don ici. Nous organisons également régulièrement des opérations commerciales sur notre site ou en magasin pour leur apporter notre aide. Enfin, tu peux suivre Oceania sur les réseaux pour rester au courant des leurs actualités: les liker, les commenter, les repartager, afin de donner de la visibilité à leurs belles actions !

 

 

LIVRAISON OFFERTE
À PARTIR DE 30€*

100% SÉCURISÉ
PAIEMENT

LIVRAISON EN 48H
EN COLISSIMO

FABRIQUÉ EN
FRANCE